Der geschäftsführende Vorstand des    TSV Stockheim 09

1. Vorsitzender:

 

Ralf Rudolph

Auf der Heide 18a

52372 Kreuzau

Ralf.Rudolph@tsv09-stockheim.de

2. Vorsitzender:

     

Arthur Kuckoreit

Andreasstr. 12

52372 Kreuzau

Arthur.Kuckoreit@tsv-stockheim09.de

1. Geschäftsführer:

 

Thomas Beging

Kreuzauerstrasse 105b

52355 Düren

Thomas.Beging@tsv-stockheim09.de

 



2. Geschäftsführer:

 

Rainer Salentin

Am Vikariegarten 1b

52372 Kreuzau

Rainer.Salentin@tsv-stockheim09.de

 

1. Kassierer:

 

Torsten Zöllner

Im Mönchweg 34

52372 Kreuzau

Torsten.Zoellner@tsv-stockheim09.de

2. Kassierer:

 

Gerd Schmitz

Rotdornweg 31

52372 Kreuzau

02421/501776

Gerd.Schmitz@tsv-stockheim09.de


1. Beisitzer:

 

Frank Scherm

Rotdornweg 5

52372 Kreuzau

Frank.Scherm@tsv-stockheim09.de

2. Beisitzer:

 

Ralf Lenzen 

Bubenheimer Weg 13

52372 Kreuzau

Ralf.Lenzen@tsv-stockheim09.de

Öffentlichkeitsreferentin:

 

Annika Rudolph

Auf der Heide 22

52372 Kreuzau

Annika.Rudolph@tsv-stockheim09.de